생산 및 수출업체

수출업체 리스트 다운로드

생산업체 주소 전화번호 팩스 관계자 이름 이메일
ABC Raisins P.O. Box 1350 Selma, CA 93662-1350 559‐480-9912 559‐834-6622 Frank Lion
Boghosian Raisin Packing 726 S. 8th Street *P.O. Box 338 Fowler, CA 93625-0338 559‐834‐5348 559‐834‐1419 Philip Boghosian pboghosian@boghosianraisin.com
California Dried Fruit, Inc. 1303 S. Cornelia Avenue Fresno, CA 93706 559‐233‐0970 559‐233‐2619 Chris Cubre/Bob Martin/Reed Illif sales@californiadriedfruit.com
Caruthers Raisin Packing Company, Inc. 12797 S. Elm Avenue Caruthers, CA 93609-9711 559‐864‐9448 559‐864‐3849 Dennis Housepian/Lance Gunlund/Raul Garcia dennis@caruthersraisin.com
Central Cal Packing Co. *P.O. Box 220 Del Rey, CA 93616-0220 559‐888‐2195 559‐888‐2298 Dan S. Milinovich Jeff Milinovich debh@lightspeed.net
Chooljian Brothers Packing Company, Inc. 3192 S. Indianola Avenue 559‐875‐5501 559‐875‐6618 Michael Chooljian/Sandra Barr mchooljian@chooljianbrothers.com
Chooljian Holding Company 3192 S. Indianola Avenue 559‐875‐5501 559‐875‐6618 Sandra Barr sbarr75600@aol.com
Del Rey Packing Company 5287 S. Del Rey Avenue 559‐888‐2031 559‐888‐2715 Gerald Chooljian/Chad Chooljian/Courtney Sarabian gchooljian@delreypacking.com
Dish Raisins 726 S. 8th Street *P.O. Box 338 Fresno, CA 93625-0338 559‐834-5348 559‐834-1419 Philip Boghosian pboghosian@boghosianraisin.com
Fresno Cooperative Raisin Growers 4466 N. Dower Avenue Fresno, CA 93723-9649 559‐275‐3710 559‐275‐3908 Jimmy Gee/Tim Wagenleitner/Gary Christian jimmy@fresnocoop.com
Lion Raisin 9500 S. DeWolf Avenue *P.O. Box 1350 Selma, CA 93662-1350 559‐834‐6677 559‐834‐6622 Al Lion
Mariani Packing Company, Inc 500 Crocker Drive Vacaville, CA 95688-8706 707‐452‐2800 707‐453‐8334 Mark Mariani/George Sousa Sr/ EmeritusGeorge Sousa, Jr. gsousajr@mariani.com
Mojave Gold, LLC 74-100 Fillmore Street Thermal, CA 92274 *P.O. Box 70 Coachella, CA 92236-0070 760-397-0408 760-397-0480 Lynette Kizirian/Veronica Gonzalez veronica@mojavegoldllc.com
National Raisin Company 626 S. 5th Street *P.O. Box 219 Fowler, CA 93625-0219 559‐834‐5981 559‐834‐4672 LindaKay Abdulian/Jane Asmar/Paul Bedrosian labdulian@nationalraisin.com
River Ranch Raisins, Inc. 4087 N. Howard Kerman, CA 93630 559-843-2294 559‐843-2886 Troy Gillespie/Barbara info@rrraisins.com
Star Raisins *P.O. Box 10348 Fresno, CA 93745-0348 559‐834‐5495 559‐834‐5495 Jeff Lion
Sun Beam Raisin Company, Inc. 27421 Avenue 12 Madera, CA 93637-8506 559‐674-9552 559‐674-3970 Richard Mosesian sunbeamraisin@gmail.com
Sun Valley Raisins, Inc. 9595 S. Hughes Avenue Fresno, CA 93706-9731 559‐233-8070 559‐233-8075 Ray Moles/Doug Moles doug@sunvalleyraisins.com
cortney@sunvalleyraisins.com
Sun-Maid Growers of California 13525 S. Bethel Avenue Kingsburg, CA 93631-9212 559‐896‐8000 559‐897‐2362 Harry Overly/Kayhan N. Hazrati/Tomo Naito/Rick Stark sales@sunmaid.com
Sunview Dried Fruit & Nut Company 4087 N. Howard Avenue Kerman, CA 93630 *1998 Road 152 Delano, CA 93215-9437 661‐792‐3151 Terry Bertrand, Brian Bean tbertrand@sunviewdriedfruit.com
Victor Packing, Inc. 11687 Road 27 1/2 Madera, CA 93637-9440 559‐673‐5900 559‐673‐4225 Victor Sahatdjian/Richard Sahatjian victor@victorpacking.com
rsahatjian@victorpacking.com